Thio4linux

– Open Source World –

my Desk on Gutsy

Posted by thio4linux on November 8, 2007


kdm: download from here:

kdm

ksplash: download from here:

ksplash

and my desk:

mydesk

6 Responses to “my Desk on Gutsy”

  1. Miguel Pérez Ibars said

    I like the font on your desktop very much!! Which font is it?

  2. thio4linux said

    the font is Xirod you can dowload it from the link to my splash screen on Kde-look… it is included in the compressed file…😉
    the only problem with that font is that there’s only the uppercase…

  3. Miguel Pérez Ibars said

    I think you misunderstood me. I was talking about the icons on your desktop.

  4. thio4linux said

    ah ok… the font is Desirel… you can find it here:
    http://www.dafont.com/font.php?file=desyrel😉

  5. zloy said

    What icons and theme did you use?

  6. Feiticeir0 said

    This is very very nice.

    I love the image! Where can i get it so i can use it in my desktop ?

    Cheers!

Leave a Reply

 
