Thio4linux

– Open Source World –

Ubuntu HTML editor – QUANTA PLUS

Posted by thio4linux on October 23, 2007


I think this is the best html visual editor i’ve found in linux. Available in the official Repository:

sudo apt-get install to download it………

quanta view

The official site of the project is http://quanta.kdewebdev.org/

10 Responses to “Ubuntu HTML editor – QUANTA PLUS”

  1. I’d like to try this Ubuntu HTML editor but I don’t know how to download it!
    I’m a Linux beginner, can someone help me?

  2. thio4linux said

    type on your shell:
    sudo apt-get install quanta

    or open synaptic and search there for quanta😉

  3. hungtm said

    Thanx for ur entry.
    I try nuv and screemHTML but these are so simple. I cant edit the *.tpl document. How about QUANTA PLUS ??

  4. hey! this website is the perfect example of a good wordpress theme am I right? seems all so organized that makes me think its perfect! fine posts btw, waiting for more!

  5. Arunns said

    seems good

  6. Galaxy…

    […]Ubuntu HTML editor – QUANTA PLUS « Thio4linux[…]…

  7. party store…

    […]Ubuntu HTML editor – QUANTA PLUS « Thio4linux[…]…

  8. eating healthy diets…

    […]Ubuntu HTML editor – QUANTA PLUS « Thio4linux[…]…

  9. hcg reviews…

    […]Ubuntu HTML editor – QUANTA PLUS « Thio4linux[…]…

Leave a Reply

 
